Order within 11 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2111 W 49th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105  Local: (605) 362-5869
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE CHICK FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Sioux Falls, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (142 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with arrangement appearance and quality.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

My mom received the most beautiful floral arrangement she had ever seen!!! Peonies are her favorite flower and that arrangement was so beautiful it took my breath away! My Mom recently had a stroke, so it was wonderful to see a smile on her face. Thank you for making her day!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service and arrangement once again. Best florist I've dealt with in the many locations around the country I've lived.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very cute basket that was delivered for our daughter she loved it!! Would absolutely order from here again!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love, Love, LOVE the flowers you've sent from orders I've placed!!! Thank you for making it easy and reliable to know those I love in SF will receive amazing floral pieces created by you. <3
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called the shop to make sure the flowers I was going to get looked like the pic on the website. The woman I spoke to confirmed she could get sunflowers & let me know the vase would be different. The arrangement was gorgeous!!! I would highly recommend using this shop. I won't go anywhere else. THANKS!!!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I live out of state & needed to order an arrangement for my aunt's funeral. I called the shop to make sure the arrangement I ordered would look like the pic on the website. I was assured it would. The actual arrangement was even more beautiful then the pic! I will be using this shop for all my floral needs going forward. Highly recommend!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Creative Chick is more than a floral shop! She is a florist who truly cares for the person ordering and the person/s receiving the floral order. I am so grateful for Creative Chick as florist's and care givers!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful surprise flowers. Only one recommendation, I wish they can wth 'flower food' to put in the water to help it last longer.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Had a terrific experience, and my father absolutely loved the floral arrangement. Thank you so much for making this an effortless experience.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The best service I have ever received.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Outstanding service and a beautiful arrangement. Above and beyond what was expected!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Got the most AMAZINGLY gorgeous 10 year anniversary bouquet..was holiday themed as it's a December anniversary. I love Creative Chick.... I have completely switched to them as my primary go to florist. Always willing to go the extra mile, stellar customer service and the most beautiful flowers ever. Would give 10 stars if I could...
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

always great service and products!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was a long distance order and full of challenges on MY end. However, these difficulties were met with grace, assertive problem solving, great communication, and going the extra mile by the staff at Creative Chick. I can honestly say that I have never been more pleased or impressed by the service and quality of a florist. I would highly recommend them to anyone for whom sending flowers is more than a duty, but rather a gift of care from the heart. You will be in good hands.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loves her Christmas arrangement, it sounds artificial from her description, is it?
Gayle's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 11:51 am

This was all fresh pine greens and fresh flowers with Holiday decorations picked in it. Thank you for asking!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was extremely pleased with my entire shopping experience!! The website is so easy to use!! I had a concern & called directly & the woman I spoke to was so wonderful & helpful!! Then the flowers that were delivered were even more beautiful than I imagined!!! I will NEVER order from anywhere else!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom always loves the flowers I send from you guys, glad I found you. Thank You & Merry Christmas ❤️
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Due to shipment being late, you went above and beyond to add extra roses and get it to hospital asap! Beautiful! Thanks
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered flowers for my best friends funeral and I forgot to order them a day or two advance. However when I called her to order the flowers she was so sweet! For the price I paid it's the best in town and it was so pretty. It stuck out and I really really loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful! Lasted two plus weeks!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

They delivered through the first blizzard of the year for me, which was much appreciated. The flowers were beautiful as well!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Like always the customer service was top notch and the floral bouquet was amazingly beautiful :) Thank you Gayle for making customer service an important part of your business. I talk about you to everyone I know. You continue to exceed my expectations each and every time.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank You so much for the beautiful and creative arrangement you created for my customer. It is so nice to know when I send an order to your shop it will be made to perfection. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The junkfood basket was a perfect gift to send my husband! Great variety!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower design was stunning! I could not ask for better customer service!! Best floral boutique I have ever done business with and I will do business with Creative Chick again in the future. Thank you!! I like to know when I give a gift it will look quality and beautiful. You all exceeded my expectations and hopes.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great customer service, very friendly. The arrangements from the pictures I seen were wonderful (candy and floral) Thanks for an amazing job.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My aunt called to thank me for the flowers and wanted to know what flower service I used. She loved the arrangement and said she planned to stop by your shop some time. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted for 10+ days. Loved them!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I called and ordered flowers for my sons prom date and also a matching one for him. They where so unique and creative! We all loved them! Thanks for the awesome customer service and great experience! We will be giving out your name and coming back next year!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for a funeral, and I could not have had a better customer service experience. The flower arrangement was beautiful and just what I was looking for. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend loves the flowers I ordered from you. She loved them so much she made posted it on Facebook. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

As always, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Gayle called me the morning a tropical arrangement was to be delivered and was frantic because her supplier was delayed because of the blizzard. I told her not to worry that the next morning was fine as we were a few days ahead of V-day. Long story short, the flowers were delivered around noon that same day and were amazing. The arrangement looked like a $200 work of art! I recommend Creative Chick Floral to everyone. Thanks Gayle!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Once again, you have gone above and beyond. The Valentine Roses were exquisite!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Awesome experience. Ordered roses delivered to restaurant for Valentine's Day reservation and was totally blown away by the simple extra detail in the whole process A+ Will order again.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have ordered from Creative Chick Floral on many occasions and all my experiences have been stellar. Flowers for my Valentine's Day order were delayed due to blizzard road closings. Gayle called and was frantic that the tropical flowers she ordered had not arrived. She apologized profusely assuring me they would be delivered as soon as humanly possible. My wife called about 1:15PM saying the huge arrangement was absolutely beautiful. All the girls in the office were in awe. I suspect Gayle went over and above in building a special arrangement for us. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Turned out great and delivery was excellent.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered a custom baby bouquet for my niece. I asked for special colors and flowers and my expectations were met and exceeded! Every bouquet I've ordered has been beautiful. Would highly recommend this floral shop!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service and the flower arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely recommend them and use them myself again. Thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I did not see the arrangement, but was told it was absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with your service.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Creative Chick did our flowers for our wedding and they turned out amazing. Exactly what we wanted! What really impressed us was when our cake lady told us our cake was not turning out as planned. So we went to Creative Chick to see if we could get some fresh flowers to put on the cake. She was more than helpful and very reassuring that everything was going to be great. She gave us the left over flowers that were not used in our bouquets to put on the cake and made the cake look wonderful. Highly recommend creative chick!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I love Creative Chick Floral!! I always get WAY more than I expect! I will never order flowers anywhere else!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Easy to order online. Beautiful bouquet! Loved it. Delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Had a GREAT experience! Wanted a "manly" gift basket of chocolate sent to my boyfriend and was sent the same day I asked! Will definitely use Creative Chick again!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Blew my wife away. The staff in the office were so impressed they are switching florists. Love it.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The beautiful arrangement you delivered 2 weeks ago is still amazing! one lily has lost it's petals ,but the rest of the bouquet is still awesome! Thank you again!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gayle thank you so much for once again exceeding my expectations! So wonderful to order online and have perfection every time. You are talented and I appreciate that you bring smiles to my loved ones faces!!!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and product! Ever since I did my wedding flowers with her, they were perfect by the way, I order from her for my mom's birthday every year! Always fresh, always gorgeous!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

We absolutely love Creative Chick Floral! Sweet Gail creates the most gorgeous arrangements and we have loved working with her for years to celebrate everything from birthdays to new babies, as well as to offer condolences or acknowledge other milestones. Her talent, designs, and quality are beyond compare!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered a "just because" arrangement for my daughter to cheer her up during a hard week. It was gorgeous. The flowers were fresh and lasted a week. I would definitely order from Creative Chick again! Thank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love ordering flower arrangements from Creative Chick because it's always a beautiful bouquet and staff is very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

An absolutely beautiful arrangement with lots of unique flowers! Very impressive bouquet!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordered the flowers the night before our anniversary and my wife recieved them on time and they are lasting longer than other flowers that I have ordered on-line!! Will definitely order again!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

My friend loved her flowers they lasted well over 2 weeks! Thank you for changing out the colors to be more her colored flowers from the website picture, you made it special for her and I appreciate it! Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Candy bar bouquet was appreciated! The one Snickers candy bar was apparently out in the sun too long at some point (wouldn't eat it) even though it didn't appear to be expired.
Gayle's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2015, 3:00 pm

I'm so sorry you got the bad snickers bar, we buy our candy in big boxes, it must have happened at the factory, the exporation date is 03/2016. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Creative Chick responded quickly and met my delivery demands. The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them. I ordered the flowers online at 10am and requested an 11:30am delivery same day. Chick delivered per my request right on time. Outstanding service!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very pleased with the flowers. Several people in the office who saw them asked where they came from and we gladly told them. Thanks.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service with same delivery.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you for the great advice on a plant for my son's office and first day at his new job! Even though I haven't seen it yet, the office gals said it looks amazing! This happy and satisfied customer will highly recommend Creative Chick and will certainly be using their service again!!!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Over exceeded my expectations. Great customer service. My granddon loved his gift. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Over exceeded my expectations. Great customer service. My granddon loved his gift. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Happy with delivery and beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service, mom loved her mothers day flowers!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have purchased several arrangements from Creative Chick Floral and each was fantastic and original. I will use CCF in the future.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I used Creative Chick Floral for my wedding in August of 2013 and I couldn't have been happier with my flowers. I can't tell you how many compliments I got on them. They were everything I wanted and so much more!! Gayle was also so awesome to work with. She has so much passion for what she does and she does a beautiful job! I strongly suggest using Creative Chick for any of your flower needs whether it be wedding or just a special occasion arrangement. She is truly the best!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Everything was perfect as always. Delivered on time. Excellent fresh flowers. Use this shop´s delivery service every year.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

This was the first time I'd ordered from Creative Chick Floral and will be my 'go to' from now on. Their service was Excellent and the flower arrangement was Beautiful. Can't speak highly enough about my experience!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The best flower shop in town, hands down! Beautiful arrangements and always delivered on time. I've been a customer for years and my loving wife thanks you.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have ordered flowers and roses from Creative Chick several times. They are always fabulous arrangements and look beautiful. My wife is always impressed and her coworkers and friends always are impressed also.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The "Timeless Treasure" arrangement was beautiful as usual. I have purchased several orders from Creative Chick Floral and they have all been of the highest quality. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to do business with Creative Chick in the future.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service. I saw the flowers—they were beautiful and my daughter said they lasted much longer than wheat she anticipated. We will definitely use your services again if we ever need floral arrangements in the future.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

my begonia was fresh and delivered on time. thank you Rose
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers are beautiful as always. My husband buys flowers from you because they are always beautiful, creative and last for at least 2 weeks. Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Everything was correct and the flowers very beautiful. You give more payment options than other on-line flower stores.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The recipient sent me a picture--looked even nicer than online! Thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Only purchase flowers from creative chick and have never ever been disappointed they are always beautiful and full arrangements I would nevert take my buisness elsewhere!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers are beautiful and have lasted a really long time. Good job!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was beautiful.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

As always, the service and the arrangement were both spectacular. I have always been very satisfied with the flowers delivered by Creative Chick Floral. I love the uniqueness of the offerings. Thanks for a great job!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordererd a custom arrangement for a modest cost and it was absolutely beautiful with unique touches. I even ordered on a fairly short notice and it was still delivered by noon. I will definitely order from them next time!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great arrangement and customer service - I always use Creative Chick Floral.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have received flowers from Gayle and had flowers sent. Each time they have been wonderful. This time we had flowers sent for a funeral of a baseball lover and requested something regarding baseball be added to the plant. Not only was the plant spectacular, but Gayle had a baseball added to the arrangement in such a way it was wonderful! I will go through Gayle from now on for everything!
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Top Notch! Flawless transaction. I will do more business with this company.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The plant I ordered was delivered when scheduled. Great service.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

As with ever time I have ordered something from Creative Chick the arrangement was beautiful. My wife loved it and her coworkers all commented on how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered a candy bouquet for my son's birthday. Very nice arrangement. Disappointed it didn't come in the container that was in the picture on the website which was much more fun.
Gayle's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2014, 11:46 am

I'm sorry, we ran out of that container, and I called several places to see if they had any, unfortunately they did not. I tried my best. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I've received flowers a few times from you. Every time, my mind has been absolutely blown. They're always so beautiful and fresh.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I recently received a beautiful bouquet from my sister in Duluth. The flowers were so fresh and vibrant and even the vase was unique and reusable. I was delighted with the little extra touches, such as jewels attached to several flowers. I would definitely use your services again. Thanks!
Date: Jul 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Creative Chick donated roses to our "Lovely Lady Event" on 6-28-14 each lady was able to take home a rose home. Our event was a success thanks to giving people like you. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Have purchased flower arrangements from your shop 3 or times and they are always wonderful.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

The delivery was on time. The flowers very beautiful. Thank you for your great service!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Arrived right on time and looked awesome...tasted awesome too! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Candy basket was delivered the same day order was placed, and it looked great!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Purchased Valentine's roses for my wife. They were beautiful and the arrangement and vase were superb.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

easy to use website, good delivery and lovely flowers. Thank you.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Your designs are outstanding. I just received another one of your bouquets sent from my daughter. Amazing colors and a lot of glitz. A Christmas gift that gives so much, Thanks
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The plant that you suggested tropical....(something) that I had sent to Avera Hospital everyone has loved and commented on it and some have come to her room just to see the plant. That is exactly what I wanted something different and fun. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. Gorgeous fall colors arranged perfectly!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! I am enjoying it every day!
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The best place to get great service. If you are good to her she will be very good to you. And she is straight forward.
Date: Jun 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told the flowers were beautiful and were delivered in a time. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you for making such beautiful flowers for my daughters wedding. They were just right! You rescued us when we were in need of help!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordered flowers online to be delivered to my moms workplace. Called to confirm my order was received and had a very helpful woman confirm the order with me. Got a call from my mom when it was delivered and she was thrilled. She sent me a picture and the arrangement was very close to what I picke out online. Got back in town almost 2 weeks later and some of her flowers were still alive and thriving. Very unique and beautiful designs. Worth the money.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have had a plant sent to me and I've also sent flowers to a friend - both times the arrangements have been WONDERFUL! They aren't skimpy or lacking fullness, the presentation is perfect. I will continue to use her!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We had amazing service. I couldn't be happier. Thank you for going the extra mile to make our Grandmother feel so special. The flowers made her day. Your extra effort to get them to her on time really made our day. THANK YOU!!!You are the BEST!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

What a God-send,literally, Creative Chick Floral & Gifts has been to my Family and me. Have ordered customized arrangements and even Corsages and Butineer for my Parents! They are second to none and MY clear choice of the Best Floral Shop in Sioux Falls. What makes it the Best, in my opinion, is that Gayle is a Christian, and that is enough! Thank you Gayle, for trusting the Lord and growing a business that continues to bring Honor and Glory to the Lord! Will do ALL my floral ordering from GAYLE. the "Ceative Chick"! Try them or better yet drop in and meeet her and then let her design your next Floral arrangement. You will be amazed, as am i EVERY time. God continue to Bless You as you Bless others through your Business, Gayle. Thank you so very much! Love in Christ Jesus...Friend from Oklahoma.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I love talking to people face to face, but I needed the flowered that day and did not have time to make calls. I found your website and it was so easy to see product and price. I could not believe how easy it was to purchase from your website so I decided to order. The flowers were delivered when I needed them and the recipient Loved them. Iam an extremely satisfied customer!!!!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME SERVICE!!!
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I just wanted to say how impressed I was when a friend sent a tropical arrangement (I think it was something like "Paradise Garden") in memory of my mother (Sherrie Sturm) who passed away a couple months ago. Mom devoted her life to her Lord & Saviour, Jesus Christ - and to me, this creative arrangement symbolized where she is right now, Paradise. Kudos to the designers who left a lasting impression. ~ Mary (daughter)
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gayle is the florist for our wedding on October 6th and I am already so grateful and happy with our experience, and I am 100% confident that the end result will exceed my expectations. Gayle pays close attention to all of the little details, listens to your ideas, and makes great suggestions. She also keeps the cost in mind and gives you options that are more econmical when available. Thank you, Gayle!!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I feel the same way you do. I love everything about fall but I'm alayws a little sad to see it coming because of what follows. I sometimes wonder why I live where I do. I really hate being cold.At least you have those beautiful flower pictures to look at through those long cold winter months
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

The family who received the funeral flowers following the death of their loved one said it was one of THE MOST beautiful arrangements they'd ever seen!!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet is OUTSTANDINGLY BEAUTIFUL, such a variety of flowers and colors. I am so pleased, and everyone at work enjoyed the beauty and fragrance.
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Had 6 roses delivered to my girlfriends work. I have gotten her a lot of deliveries and she said this one was by far the most beautiful arrangement yet. Will be using them again.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

We had ordered flowers for a co-worker who just had surgery. She sent a picture of the flowers from her i-phone and they were beautiful - looked much nicer than than even the picture on the website when I ordered them. Very happy with the florist and the arrangement they designed for us!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gayle did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers! They looked even better than I imagined and then some. With all the extra stresses of getting married, she made this part of the process a breeze for me. I highly recommend Creative Chick Floral for anyone!!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I received a huge basket of fruit. The fruit was all ripe and delicious with the exception of the pears. Presentation was also very good.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

You created the most beautiful arrangement for my Dad's funeral. It was exactly what we wanted - only better. Thank you for putting your heart into something that was special for us. HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

I love the flowers from my husband. As always you have done a great job.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service will use this company again!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was a really great experience. Unfortunately the plant I ordered was not available but I quickly received a phone call and got something else and they were great at accommodating my needs. Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

LOVE the arrangement. One of the best I've ever had! Great communication with staff regarding delivery time. Very positive experience.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

BION I'm impersesd! Cool post!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

I loved the convenience of Creative Chick Floral and Gifts. The only thing that I would have liked improved is that there would be an e-mail notification or something of that sort to tell when the arrangement will be delivered. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement was beautiful; one of the best I've ever received.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gayle did my wedding flowers and they were perfect! I could not have asked for better service or nicer flowers. She worked with me to find what I was looking for. Gayle was very creative and made everything look perfect. She truly did a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

Gayle is AMAZING! Her creative design and expertise on flowers makes for a wonderful combination! The arrangements she designs are so beautiful and unique! And the prices are great!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Outstanding service, they went out of their way to ensure flowers were delivered, even on a day they normally don't provide delivery service. Mother -in-law loved the arrangement. Thank you very much...
Date: Mar 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

I have received many flowers silk arrangements & real from this shop the most creative and different with unique style! very beauiful I highly recommend this highend floral shop. Gina Hobbie
Date: Apr 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SD

this is the best for flowers i just loved them

Flower Delivery To Sioux Falls, SD
See Delivery Areas